follow us on:  

Author and conservationist William deBuys is first recipient of Petchesky Award

NMLC presented its inaugural Jane Wing Petchesky Conservation Award at its 10th Anniversary Gala at The Bishop’s Lodge on October 12. Guests enjoyed a cocktail reception, a delicious dinner with music by Faith Amour and the Luminous Jazz Ensemble, and a short and inspiring program by NMLC’s Executive Director, Scott Wilber, honoree Bill deBuys, and co-chairs Owen Lopez and Henry Carey. Thank you to everyone who came out to support land conservation!

See more photos on Facebook.

Thank you to our fabulous sponsors:

McCune Foundation
Los Alamos National Bank
John and Sandy Whitney
Century Bank
Lisa M. Dietlin and Associates, Inc.
Friend of Corrales Farmland Preservation
Pam Roy/Farm to Table
Charmay Allred
Dale and Gail Armstrong
Lisa Burns
Kerry Sherck Photography
WA Group LLC: Taos CPA, Santa Fe CPA, ABQ CPA
Wild Birds Unlimited in Santa Fe
Wild Birds Unlimited in Albuquerque
Paul F. Abrams, Attorney at Law
Chama Peak Landowner Alliance
Cuddy & McCarthy, LLP
New Mexico Tax Credit Alliance
The Quivira Coalition
Elizabeth Richardson
and Strugar Conservation Services.

back button
News and Events

News Articles


Donate Button
Subscribe Button